TITLE

Primostar OÜ

Registrikood: 10653217
KMKR nr:        EE100608548

Aadress: Männiku tee 104A, 11216 Tallinn

https://www.google.ee/maps/place/M%C3%A4nniku+tee+104a,+11216+Tallinn/@59.3668324,24.7147379,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x46929549e90fbad5:0x6da708629c60f027!8m2!3d59.3668324!4d24.7169266
 

Kaarel Kiisler

Müügiinsener

Tel: 656 3162
Mob: 514 9739
kaarel@primostar.ee

Kristen Lind

Projektimüük

Tel: 656 3162
Mob: 522 9148
kristen@primostar.ee

Hardi Põder

Müügijuht

Tel: 656 3162
Mob: 53 540 633
hardi@primostar.ee

 

Primostar OÜ

Männiku tee 104A
Tel: 656 3162
primostar@primostar.ee

Maret Ülenõmm

Assistent

Tel: 656 3162
maret@primostar.ee

Juhataja  Tel: 656 3162 Mob: 518 5062 indrek@primostar.ee

Indrek Uusalu

Juhataja

Tel: 656 3162
Mob: 518 5062
indrek@primostar.ee